Sidecar FastTrack: Accelerate Your International School Leadership Job Search — August 2021 Edition

(1 customer review)

$199.00

Sidecar FastTrack is a 2-session webinar series designed to get female international school leaders looking for their next post on the ‘fast track’ to success.

Categories: ,

Sidecar FastTrack is a 2-part part webinar series for female international school leaders
seeking their next post (principal level and higher). In two 90-minute sessions over two Sundays, leadership post candidates will gain insight on the search process from an industry insider; learn practical, powerful tips to enhance their candidacies; connect with and learn from other female international school leaders; and feel well-prepared for the upcoming recruiting season (for positions beginning in 2022 and beyond). Sessions cover topics including: getting a powerful application together; where and how to look for jobs; cultivating your job search champions; and prepping for the interview process.

August sessions take place on Sunday, August 22 and Sunday, August 29 from 2:00-3:30 pm Central European Time/ 8:00-9:30 am New York/ 8:00-9:30 pm Beijing. Recordings available for those unable to attend live. Same price applies.

1 review for Sidecar FastTrack: Accelerate Your International School Leadership Job Search — August 2021 Edition

  1. Bridget McNamer

    I’m so glad I participated in your Sidecar FastTrack when I did!

    We had an unexpected late opening for a K-12 Principal at our international school and I went for it! I went through a competitive and rigorous process and was ultimately just named the new Principal. I’m glad I was prepared and confident to go for this role when it unexpectedly became available. — Courtney Cameron, Daegu International School

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *